Ahhhhh!!!!!! What a great price…

I am by far a total shopaholic :/  I love to shop anytime I have a chance too.  When I am home I will also shop online :/  I love clothes, but I must admit that shoes are my ecstasy… On that note, I have been on a total shoe binge lately and wanted to share with all of you the fabulous shoes I have recently purchased. Now these were all purchased at a great price and “at a great price” is what justifies my madness for shopping 🙂

shoe 1

T.J. Maxx $30.00

shoe 2

Macy’s $130.00

shoe 3

Macy’s $75.00

Kensie Shoes, Feist Oxford Wedges

Waiting for these 🙂

Macy’s $80.00

Leave a Reply

